Review Central

Real Reviews from Real People

Duncan Hines Cakes & Glazes Review

image courtesy of nichole (autumn-rain)

Review Originally Published September 23 2010 at Autumn-Rain

*I LOVE cake, and I have always liked to bake cakes. When I was in 5th grade, sometimes, on fridays if we had enough good behavior points, we got to go to the kitchen and bake them! It was fun to have a group of your friends and get to be out of class and bake a cake.

*I know that people generally like what I bake, when I do end up baking something. One time we had relatives show up unexpectedly and i had just baked a cake. Now every time they come down they want me to make one. I have told that my cakes turn out exceptionally moist! I guess I have to believe that, since I have been told that by more than one person!

*I recently got the opportunity to review some new products from Duncan Hines! I got the opportunity to review their line of DECADENT CAKES & AMAZING GLAZES!

Click Here to Read the rest of the review

Leave a Reply

