Review Central

Real Reviews from Real People

Csn Stores Product Review

Originally Published at Autumn-Rain on September 23 2010

photo courtesy of nichole (autumn-rain) yup tha's my baby sampson (sam)

You might remember a week or so ago I posted that I was going to get to review another item from csn stores?! I finally picked something, and got it via UPS yesterday evening. What did I end up getting? I got Sam another scratch post(cat scratcher)! Here is a link to the particular cat scratcher that I chose for him. I was really happy that I ordered it Friday, and I received it Wednesday of this week. (It didn’t ship till Monday, and I even had to change the address before it could be shipped, so very quick indeed!) It also was on clearance and had free shipping!

Sam inherited his scratch post from Shadow. We bought it for shadow for Christmas of 2007!! When we moved in with mom, I was going to put it in the yardsale, but when Shadow came back from being gone(when he stayed gone for 3 days when we first took him there) he went straight to it! I decided to keep it, and he continued to have loads of fun with it .Mom even tried to repair it with staples (eek) and some hot glue……………….

Click Here To Read The Rest Of The Review

Leave a Reply

