Review Central

Real Reviews from Real People

Review:Python Printables Halloween Party Games Pack

courtesy python printable games

Review OriginallyPosted On Autumn-Rain on Sept 19 2010

Everyone knows Fall is my favorite season of the year. For so many reasons! The weather cools down, the leaves change. You have Halloween & Thanksgiving! What isn’t to like? I even chose the fancy pants name for fall “Autumn” as part of my sites name. I also tend to sleep better because the time changes and get more done in my day!

As far as Halloween goes, I was never able to participate when I was younger, because of my parents being “churchy” so to speak. Halloween was the devils day, and that was that. I never got to dress up or go trick or treating. It really sucked. As I got older, they quit going to church, but that was the one holiday they never got on board with.

Since David & I have gotten together, I have got to actually celebrate it somewhat! Last year was the first year we actually went out and did something! I think we went to 2 Halloween parties, and then on Halloween we went to the pool hall. I was going to dress up, but didn’t! I definitely will be this year though! I can’t wait. I just wish I looked young enough to go trick or treating!

Read The Rest Of The Review Here

Leave a Reply

