Review Central

Real Reviews from Real People

Heart 2 Heart

Originally Published at Misfit Momma

Author: Missy

Heart 2 Heart Cuffs: Published August 19th, 2010

They are 2 3/8″ wide, which is only a tiny bit bigger than other cuffs that I own, but since these are leather and not very flexible they seem a bit big on my wrists. The cuffs fasten with a metal buckle and have 7 holes, half an inch apart. They should be able to comfortably fit on wrists from 5″-8″ around. My wrists are 6″ around and on the third smallest hole they are still a little loose on me, but not loose enough for me to escape.

Read the full review

Heart 2 Heart Whip: Published August 18th, 2010

The wooden handle is six inches long and the black leather is decorated with the same cute hearts as the Blindfold. It is 1″ thick and fits very comfortably in both my husbands and my own hand. There is an attached D ring at the end of the handle which I have been using to hang the whip on my wall above my bed, but it could also be used to attach a wrist strap or hook on to whatever BDSM outfit that happens to have a place to clip it to.

Read the full review

Heart 2 Heart Blindfold: Published August 17th, 2010

The Heart 2 Heart Blindfold is made out of high quality leather and the inside is lined with a soft suede. They are thin, flexible, and adorned with the cutest red hearts across the top with red stitching around the edges. Like many other blindfolds, they are held on by an elastic that goes around the back of your head. I had a wonderful father from whom passed the gene on to me which gave me a “big head” and this elastic is pretty tight on me. Not quite so tight that I can’t use it at all, but after a while it does start feeling too tight and I needed to take it off before it gave me a headache. Since I’m a woman, a man with a big head might have even more problems with this.
Leave a Reply

