Review Central

Real Reviews from Real People

100th Post Giveway from This, That, and Myself

Recently I achieved posting over 100 posts on my blog. My blog is less than 3 months old and growing fast. A big thank you to Eden Fantasys, Good Vibes, Vibrator.com, and Babeland! I have had so much fun writing reviews and testing a variety of products! I think this deserves a toast! So, I would like to celebrate by giving away some fun stuff to my readers! This is going to be the biggest giveaway yet on my blog. Open to US only.

Want to know what is better than a list full of fun stuff? The many, many ways you can enter! Items 1-9 will all be chosen randomly. 3 winners of item 10 will be decided by myself and three other anonymous voters. There is a large quantity of items and so the deadline will be longer than a usual contest. It starts right now and ends August 31st at 11:59 pm cst.

Mandatory Entry: Leave a comment on this post telling me which item you would like to win and why.

Please visit This, That, and Myself to see the many items being given away! Deadline: August 31st, 2010

Leave a Reply

